phone+33 (0) 981 802 833    email-us
FR  EN  IT

RDV Showroom
Ma selection Compte client pannier
phone+33 (0) 981 802 833      email-us
FR  EN  IT

 

Wallpaper murals & Decorative panels
Ma selection Compte client pannierRDV Showroom

Conditions of use

PREAMBLE

 
The present conditions concern the use of the online sales application of the site www.papiersdeparis.com and are concluded between the company PDP-Médias, publisher of the site and owner of the PAPIERS DE PARIS brand, registered with the Nanterre Trade and Companies Register and located at 73 rue du Chateau in Boulogne Billancourt, on the one hand, and the persons using the services of this site on the other.
 
PRODUCTS
 
PAPIERS DE PARIS manufactures in France by digital printing process decorative objects from original creations, images from museums or in some cases images from its customers. The products are presented on the website by a specific product sheet that describes its visual characteristics, physical and price. Some products are in stock but in most cases, they are made on demand.
 
ORDER
 
The customer placing an order from the website thereby enters into a contract with PDP-Médias. The order is confirmed by PDP-Médias during the process followed by the customer. Any electronic transaction made through the website is proof of the purchase made.
 
RATES
 
The amount of the order is specified on the product sheet and repeated at several stages of the ordering process. The amount expressed includes VAT and shipping costs.
 
DELIVERY TIME AND DELIVERY
 
Transportation is carried out by service providers mandated by PDP-Médias or by its service providers. Details of transport are specified on each product sheet. Delivery is made to the address specified by the customer when ordering.
 
The maximum delivery time after the order is placed is 10 working days. The working days are from Monday to Friday except for public holidays.
 
For deliveries outside of France, the customer agrees to pay the duties and taxes related to the legislation of the country in which he is.
 
PAYMENT
 
The site offers different methods of payment:
 
By check to Papiers de Paris, 73 rue du Chateau 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
By Paypal, secure and guaranteed payment method.
By bank transfer,
By check
GUARANTEE AND RETURN
 
Papiers de Paris puts online images created from standard screens, calibrated according to the standards of the printing industry. Due to the specificity of the setting of the screen on which the customer makes his order, the colors of the finished product may sometimes differ slightly from those found on the images of the site. Papiers de Paris does not guarantee the exact correspondence of colors between the images of the site and the finished product.
 
The customer has a period of 7 calendar days after delivery to exercise his right of withdrawal.
 
OWNERSHIP OF THE IMAGES / COPYRIGHT
 
All information, texts and images presented on the www.papiersdeparis.com website are the property of PDP-Médias or of the authors or organizations cited where applicable. Any reproduction, even partial, of the content of the site must be requested by e-mail to: contact@papiersdeparis.com
 
APPLICABLE LAW
 
The applicable law for any dispute is French law.

Français  English  Italian

A la une

http://www.photo.rmn.fr

Conditions de vente

PREAMBULE

Les présentes conditions concernent l'utilisation de l'application de vente en ligne du site www.papiersdeparis.com et sont conclues entre d'une part la société PDP-Médias, société éditrice du site et propriétaire de la marque PAPIERS DE PARIS, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre et située 73 rue du Chateau à Boulogne Billancourt et les personnes utilisant les services de ce site d'autre part.

PRODUITS

PAPIERS DE PARIS fabrique en France par procédé d'impression numérique des objets de décoration à partir de créations originales, d'images de musées ou dans certains cas d'images provenant de ses clients.Les produits sont présentés sur le site Internet par une fiche produits spécifique qui décrit ses caractéristiques visuelles, physiques ainsi que son prix. Certains produits sont en stock mais dans la plupart des cas, ils sont fabriqués à la demande.

COMMANDE

Le client passant commande à partir du site internet conclut par là-même un contrat avec la société PDP-Médias. La commande est confirmée par PDP-Médias lors du processus suivi par le client. Toute transaction électronique passée par le site Internet vaut preuve de l'achat effectué.

TARIFS

Le montant de la commande est précisé sur la fiche produit et répété à plusieurs étapes du processus de commande. Le montant exprimé inclut la TVA et les frais de transport

DELAIS ET LIVRAISON

Le transport est effectué par des prestataires mandatés par PDP-Médias ou par ses prestataires. Les détails relatifs au transport sont précisés sur la fiche de chaque produit. La livraison est effectuée à l'adresse précisée par le client lors de la commande.

Le délai maximum de livraison après la commandes est de 10 jours ouvrés. Les jours ouvrés sont du lundi au vendredi à l'exception des jours fériés.

Pour les livraisons en dehors de la France, le client s'engage à régler les droits et taxes afférents à la législation du pays dans lequel il se trouve.

PAIEMENT

Le site propose différents modes de paiement:

  • par chèque à l'ordre de Papiers de Paris, 73 rue du Chateau 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
  • Par Paypal, moyen de paiment sécurisé et garanti.
  • par virement bancaire,
  • Par chèque

GARANTIE ET RETOUR

Papiers de Paris met en ligne des images créées à partir d'écrans standards, calibrées selon les standards de l'imprimerie. Du fait de la spécificité du paramétrage de l'écran sur lequel le client effectue sa commande, les couleurs du produit fini peuvent parfois différer très légèrement de celles constatées sur les images du site. Papiers de Paris ne garantie donc pas l'exacte correspondance des couleurs entre les images du site et le produit fini.

Le client dispose d'un délai 7 jours calendaires après la livraison pour faire valoir son droit de rétractation.

PROPRIETE DES IMAGES / DROITS D'AUTEUR

L'ensemble des informations, textes et images présentés sur le site www.papiersdeparis.com sont la propriété de PDP-Médias ou des auteurs ou organismes cités le cas échéant. Tout reproduction même partielle du contenu du site doit faire l'objet d'une demande par mail à l'adresse:  contact@papiersdeparis.com

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le droit applicable pour tout litige est le droit français.